Log in

Maine nurse practitioner Association


Meet the board of the MNPA, thank you to this dedicated team for their work on behalf of the NP profession in Maine. 

President, Connie Jordan (2021-2023)
Immediate Past President, Bethany Jarvis 
President-Elect, Amy Langley
Secretary, Lori Towne (2021-2023)
Treasurer, Sandra Hayes (2021-2023)
Member at Large, Dawn Levasseur

Lobbyist, Kate Knox
Executive Director, Amie Marzen

Public Relations Co-chairs: Evelyn Kieltyka, Colin McCabe 
Professional Development Co-chairs: Brea Swihart, Angela Umbro-Hussey
Legislative Co-chairs: Kathy Forti-Gallant, Shelby Stiles

Student Representative: Natalie Nichols (2021-2022)


Our Mission

  • Unite and advocate for Nurse Practitioners in political, professional and policy arenas

  • Develop and coordinate educational and networking opportunities

  • Advocate for the health of all the people of Maine

Contact Us

PO Box 135 | Woolwich, ME 04579

Copyright © 2022
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software